Maintenance Committee



  • To establish regular maintenance of the building and the equipments of the institute.
  •  The committee’s objective is to correspond with the people responsible for the maintenance and monitor the quality of work and given time schedule of the job.
  • To monitor regular maintenance in the institute on daily basis.
  • To monitor regular annual maintenance of the institute and related infrastructure.
  • To monitor and plan major and minor repairs of lab equipments and office accessories.


 To estimate the quantum of annual maintenance every year and get approval of the same for execution of the work

  • To plan staff for daily and routine maintenance and their work is monitored on daily basis through supervisors.
  • For the issues related maintenance, a complaint register is kept at central hall in which complaint enters and the complaint is resolved on daily basis and its stock is taken daily.
  • Those objections which don’t come under the preview of normal maintenance are reported through the committee to higher management by means of meeting every month to get budget allocated

To maintain all these resources in an effective and efficient manner we do have a Maintenance Committee. The list of committee members are listed below


S.NO   Name of the Staff Designation   Responsibility
01 Dr. M. Umadevi   Principal  Convener
02 Mr. J S S  Raju   HoD-EEE   Co-Convener
03 Dr.K.Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy   HOD-CIVIL Coordinator for Civil labs
04  Mr.R.Pitchaiah   HOD-CSE IT Infra Coordinator
05   Mr.K.Vijay Kumar   HOD-ECE ICT Coordinator
06 Mr. N.Ramesh   HOD-MECH Coordinator for Mechanical labs
07  Mr.M.Jayarami Reddy   Diploma-Principal IQAC Coordinator
08   Mr.V. Swami Srinath   Asst. Prof. Coordinator for Civil Works
09 Mr.Y.Harimadhava Reddy Asst. Prof. Electrical Maintenance Coordinator
10 Mr. Sk. Subhani Librarian Library Coordinator
11 Mr. A. Inna Reddy Coordinator Hostel & Canteen Maintenance
12 Mrs. D.  Purnodaya Asst.Professor Women’s and Grievance cell co-coordinator
13 Mr. G. Marreddy Campus In charge Campus Coordinator